The official tracklist for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack has been released.  British singer-songwriter Ellie Goulding, 16-year-old New Zealand singer Lorde and pop hitmaker Sia are among the latest artists announced to appear on the musical companion for the Hunger Games sequel. 

Christina Aguilera announced on Twitter earlier this week that she too will be contributing a song called "We Remain," and Coldplay has already released its contribution,  "Atlas."  Mikky Ekko, the male singer featured on Rihanna's hit "Stay," will have a song on the soundtrack as well, joining groups like Of Monsters and Men, The National, Imagine Dragons and The Lumineers.  

The movie even managed to enlist Patti Smith for a song called "Capital Letter."  The soundtrack will be released ahead of the movie's premiere in November.  

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack Tracklist: 

1) Coldplay - "Atlas" 
2) Of Monsters and Men - "Silhouettes" 
3) Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo) - "Elastic Heart" 
4) The National - "Lean" 
5) Christina Aguilera - "We Remain" 
6) The Weeknd - "Devil May Cry" 
7) Imagine Dragons - "Who We Are" 
8) Lorde - "Everybody Wants To Rule The World" 
9) The Lumineers - "Gale Song" 
10) Ellie Goulding - "Mirrors" 
11) Patti Smith - "Capital Letter" 
12) Santigold - "Shooting Arrows At The Sky" 
13) Mikky Ekko - "Place For Us" 
14) Phantogram - "Lights" 
15) Antony & The Johnsons - "Angel On Fire"