WSUS Home and Garden Show!


IT’S TIME TO THINK ABOUT YOUR HOME AND GARDEN! 

It’s the WSUS 102.3 Home Show! Saturday April 7th at the Sussex County Fairgrounds from 9:00am – 5:00pm.  Join us and Wingle Supply Co. for the best home show in Sussex County and you’re invited.

This event is designed for homeowners like you!  Whether you’re in the market to remodel, landscape or decorate this is the show for you!

Our event will feature all aspects of home improvements with samples and product demonstrations. Our exhibitors will provide you with visual displays and creative ideas to assist you in any phase of home improvement. Additionally exhibitors' typically offer show-only discounts to you so it’s a great opportunity to browse and compare all under one roof!

Spend the day with us and Wingle Supply Co. and meet the best home improvement professional. Get inspired to make your home the best it can be!

If you are a new homeowner or have lived in your home for years, you don’t want to miss this year’s HOME & GARDEN SHOW! It’s a one stop shopping experience for everything home and garden!

Suggested donation - $5.00 pp to benefit SCARC

     


Discover new ideas for your home and garden – advice from professionals – learn from the pros! The possibilities are endless!

For vendor information (exhibitors & food concessions) contact us at 973-827 -2525 or email LisaHowell@iheartmedia.com – Space is already limited to contact us today.

Wingle Supply Co  www.winglesupply.com            

Garden State Koi - www.gardenstatekoi.com

Franklin Sussex Automall - www.fsautomall.com

All County Window Cleaning - www.allcountywindowcleaning.com

Toyota World of Newton – www.newtontoyota.com

Subaru World of Newton – www.subaruworldofnewton.com

First Hope Bank – www.firsthope.com

R. Poust Inc. Heating & Cooling – www.rpoustinc.com

Bathfitter Northwest N.J. – www.bathfitterjersey.com

Heine Plumbing & Heating  - www.heineplumbing.com

The Fence Enhancer – www.thefenceenhancer.com

Sierra Landscape Management LLC – www.sierralandscapemanagement.com

Movement Mortgage – www.movement.com

TNT Fence Co. – www.tntfenceco.com

Kitchen Magic – www.kitchenmagic.com

Villas at Tree Top – www.treetopsfairwayvillas.com

Earthly Lawn’s & Landscapes – www.earthlylawnsnj.com

Porta Soft - www.portasoftnj.com

84 RV  Rentals and Service - www.84rv.com

Gutter Helmet - www.harryhelmet.com

Power Home Remodeling –  www.powerhrg.com

Combined Energy Services – www.combinedenergyservices.com

Up and Above Roofing - www.upandabovecontractors.com

Sawkill Power Equipment - www.sawkillpower.com

Culligan Water of N.J.  - www.culligannj.com

WVA Kitchen & Bathworks -  www.gotkitchens.net

Pine Island Turf Nursery -  www.pineturf.com

Barb’s Treasures -  www.barbstreasure.com

Farmside Landscape & Design - www.farmside.com

Home Furniture Warehouse – www.homefurniturenewton.com

Mulch Right - www.mulchrightinc.com

#9’s Polish Designs - www.facebook.com/9spolishdesigns

Stone Associates Landscape Design & Consulting - www.stonelandscapedesign.com

Royal Pools & Spas  www.royalpoolsandspas.com

Artisan Awnings Co. www.artisanawnings.com

Vaughan Sealcoating & Paving www.vaughansealcoatingnj.com

Aerus Electrolux of Denville www.aerushome.com/(denville)/Site/

Salerno Fence www.salernofenceco.com

Kuperus Farmside Garden & Florist www.farmsidegardens.com

Northern Rain & Irrigation www.northernrain.net

Weichert Realtors - www.weichert.com/search/offices/office.aspx?office=01-044

Advanced Concrete Solutions - www.concreteresurfacingsussex.com/

EM Electrical Contractors - www.emelectric.biz

title

Content Goes Here